Tags

Samsung Galaxy Star

Samsung Galaxy Star

Samsung Galaxy Star has once been one of the top selling models and I bought the device last year after being greatly impressed by the views of a few friends who were using this device for a long time. The handset comes with an impressive Samsung Galaxy Star Specification list and which to a great extent justifies the Samsung Galaxy Star Price, which is quite affordable. Now as I have been using the device for a considerable amount of time I wish to share the Samsung Galaxy Star Features that I feel are simply amazing.  

  • The device comes with a decent CPU that is quite speedy and powerful hence enhances the all-round performance of the handset.
  • The handset offers a variety of options in terms of connectivity. You will have access to Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, GPS and more. I am an avid internet user and keep my device constantly connected to Wi-Fi. I experience a super fast connectivity that makes online gaming as well as browsing a wonderful experience.  
  • The device offers a RAM of 512 MB plus an internal storage of 4 GB, which I feel is quite decent in comparison to the low price tag that the handset carries. 4 GB is in my opinion, enough space for storing apps, pictures, videos, files and much more. But in case you feel you need more space, then just make use of a SD card and you will be able to expand the storage up to 32 GB.    
  • The Android operation system powers the device to offer distinguished functionality and unbeatable performance.
  • Another thing that I really like is that it comes preloaded with YouTube, ChatON, Samsung Apps plus Google Play Store.      
  • Above all, the handset offers dual SIM operation that makes life much easier. Get more details about Samsung mobile models, price, specification and features etc.
