samsung galaxy core

samsung galaxy core

I had to run two connections for preventing the intervention of my personal and professional life into one another. I often found it difficult to handle two handsets and hence one of my friends advised me to go for Samsung Galaxy Core. Samsung Galaxy Core Price in India is just Rs 12,400 and I could not resist myself from owning such a wonderful device at a very reasonable price. Now I have been using the device for more than four months now and hence wish to share some of the great Samsung Galaxy Core Features that in my opinion justify Samsung Galaxy Core Price.

  • Samsung is quite consistent, when it comes to the designing of Smartphones. This device has also been built well while keeping in mind the ease of use. All the buttons have been positioned very precisely so that the users can access then conveniently even while holding the device with one hand.
  • Samsung Galaxy Core Features a TFT display of 4.3 inches which comes with a WVGA resolution of 480 x 800 pixels. Just under the screen you can notice one physical as well as two capacitive buttons that can be seen in almost all the Samsung Smartphones.
  • The earpiece sits just above the display and near to the front facing camera and proximity sensor. The ambient light sensor is missing in this device, but you will hardly feel its absence.
  • The power button sits on the right side and you will find the volume rocker on the left side. On the top of the device you will find the port for standard 3.5 mm jack. And the micro USB port is at the bottom of the handset near the lone microphone.
  • The device comes with a rear camera of 5 megapixels, which allows you to capture great pictures.
