Tags

Lenovo A680

Lenovo A680 Specification and Prices

I was on a hunt for a reasonably priced Smartphone that could offer all the necessary features plus great performance. And I finally came across Lenovo A680. The device impressed me with a strong Lenovo A680 Specification list and was loaded with numerous remarkable Lenovo A680 Features. I immediately found out about the Lenovo A680 Price in India and bought the device for just Rs 8,799 through a web portal.

I was quite excited to see the retail package at my doorstep. I opened the simple looking box and it contained of course the handset, earphones, data cable, travel charger, warranty card, user guide, and a battery of 2000 mAh. I took the handset in my hand and it felt quite solid. The weight of the handset must have been approximately 166 grams and it must have been 11-12 mm in thickness. I found the build quality to be quite impressive especially because of Lenovo A680 Price. In fact the quality and finish of the device was much better than compared to the phones offered in the same range by other brands like Karbonn, Spice, Lava and Micromax.    

The power buttons sits on the right side whereas the volume rocker has been placed on the left. The best part is that both the buttons can be easily accessed while holding the device in just one hand. Both micro USB port as well as standard 3.5 mm audio jack port can be seen on the top of the device. The handset is being offered by the company in two colors- Black and White. I opted for the White color. The best thing I liked about the device is its huge 5 inches display. I simply love watching HD videos and playing my favorite games on it. Even at the hardware front, the device beats its counterparts. If you are planning to buy this handset, then just go for it.    Lenovo A680 review and unboxing video here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o5qzNmfhiMY

