Tags

Gionee Elife S5 5

Gionee Elife S5 5 Specification and prices

I was in Goa at the time of the launching of Gionee Elife S5 5 and hence after witnessing the announcement, I couldn’t keep myself from investing in Gionee Elife S5 5 Price, as soon as the device entered the India market. I was quite sure of its performance because of the impressive Gionee Elife S5 5 Specification list and the set of Gionee Elife S5 5 Features that the device was offering.

I enquired about Gionee Elife S5 5 Price in India and placed my order online. After a week the retail box arrived at my doorstep. I was quite excited and opened the box in haste. I found the wonderful device carefully wrapped in a stylish gold flip case, which was equipped with double sided adhesive to secure the device in the safest manner. In the cardboard box, I found a USB cable and a mandatory charger. Plus there was a SIM ejection tool, an in-ear headset,   a USB adapter to enable USB host and ESB OTG and four screen protectors. After a little research I found out that the contents of the retail box vary from one country to another. This is because in some countries, the flip cover has been omitted and replace with a transparent rubber bumper.

I took the beautiful handset in my hand. It was incredibly light as it weighed just 129 grams and with the thickness of just 5.5 mm, it looked quite classy. Presence of the frame made out of magnesium alloy and Gorilla Glass on both its sides, provides extreme sturdiness to the device.  The super AMOLDED screen display of 5 inches has a pixel density of 441 ppi and the resolution of 1080 pixels. After using the device for almost one month now, all I can say is that it is superb from all aspects. Gionee elife s5 5 full specification, features and review here http://www.mobilegeeks.com/gionee-elife-s5-5-review-skinny-skinny/

