Tags

Apple iPhone 4s

Apple iPhone 4s

Apple Iphone 4S was launched in 2011 and at that time it was one of the best looking Smartphones that I had ever seen. At that time Apple Iphone 4S Price in India was Rs 20,995 and I got interested in buying the wonderful device. I used internet for finding out more about Apple Iphone 4S Specification list and Apple Iphone 4S Features. I also read a few reviews and finally I decided to go for it. Now I’ve been using it for quite a long time and am very satisfied with its performance. Here I wish to share some great tips and features that can help you in getting full value of Apple Iphone 4S Price.

  • The best part I like about the device is that it allows to access camera very conveniently and quickly from almost any screen. All I need to do is to swipe the screen (even lock screen) and hit the camera icon.
  • For quickly focusing the camera before capturing a shot, the volume button can be held down for just a few seconds.  
  • There are eight live photo filters that can be applied to almost any picture and the results will be totally amazing.
  • You can take pictures and view their location by tapping on the location heading that can be found under Moments, Collections and Years.
  • For viewing options menu while formatting text in the mail, you can just double tap on any of the words. The options that will appear are underline your text, italicize and option to bold. Even a word can be defined in apps like Mail and Safari by double tapping it then clicking on the option “Define”.
  • You can quickly delete the messages in your inbox by simply swiping the screen from right to left.   

 Get more details here http://apple.wikia.com/wiki/IPhone_4S

