Tags

Samsung Galaxy S Duos

Samsung Galaxy S Duos Specification and Prices

I bought this amazing device last year and I swear I am a fan of it. The main reason behind me investing in Samsung Galaxy S Duos Price was the outstanding features that the device was offering plus its impressive Samsung Galaxy S Duos Specification list. Samsung Galaxy S Duos Price in India at that time was just Rs 8,500 and I couldn’t resist myself from buying this astounding device. Now that I have been using it for a considerable amount of time, I have discovered a few wonderful things about this handset that I wish to share here. Such amazing features in fact justify Samsung Galaxy S Duos Price.  

  • This wonderful device allows me to track my CPU usage. All I need to do is to open ‘Developer Options’ in ‘Settings’ and then tap on ‘Show CPU Usage’.
  • The device even allows you to keep a track of your battery percentage and that too without installing any stupid app. You can know the percentage of battery power remaining by simply accessing ‘Display’ in ‘Settings’ and tapping on ‘Battery Percentage’. The remaining power percentage will start reflecting in the notifications bar that contains the battery icon.
  • The Samsung Galaxy S Duos even allows you to reduce your battery consumption by limiting the processes running in the background. You can limit up to four apps and save a considerable amount of battery life. For doing so you need to access ‘Developer Options’ in ‘Settings’ and then tap on ‘Apps’. Then select ‘Limit Background Process’ to access ‘Select Number of Apps’.
  • For super security you can encrypt your phone set as well as SD card. Just make sure that your handset is fully charged before initiating the encryption process. For initiating the process go to ‘Developer Options’ in ‘Settings’ and open ‘Encryption’. Then just tap on ‘Encrypt Device’ to start the process.
