Tags

 

Nokia X

Nokia X Specification and prices

I bought my Nokia X just a few months back after being really impressed with Nokia X Specification list. Statistics show that the device is doing quite well in the Indian markets. I am sure of that as three of my colleagues have bought the same device last week. While having a chat with one of them regarding Nokia X features I came to know about some of the coolest apps that are very popular amongst X users. I asked my friend to help me in downloading those apps in order to get true value for Nokia X Price. So the apps I downloaded include:

  • SwiftKey Keyboard- I won’t deny the fact that the default keyboard present on the device works perfect, but however this app acts as an alternative and is quite popular and preferred by a large number of Android lovers. With this app, all you need to do is to just spell the word you are interested in writing and the SwiftKey Keyboard will take care of the rest without you having to move your finger on the screen. Plus you get a wide selection of lovely themes as well as multi language keyboards to pick from.    
  • Facebook- This is one of the most admired  social networking platform that allows you to update status, check the location of your friends or share a picture or video with your loved ones. The app even offers a news feed for your device, which keeps you updated with the activities of your friends.
  • Twitter- Twitter is the right platform for you if you believe in weaving your thoughts in minimum but powerful words. Share your thoughts, opinions, jokes and feelings on Twitter.

So why don’t you also join this wonderful world of apps? Don’t wait anymore and pick your device today as Nokia X Price in India is just Rs 8,599.

 

