Tags

Nokia X

Nokia X Specification and Price

I bought Nokia X because the device boasted of a highly impressive Nokia X Specification list and multitude of features. I was very proud to own such a featureful device as all Nokia X Features are unique and add to the productivity of the device. Just a few days back one of my cousins invited me to have dinner at his place and we were talking about my Nokia device when he suddenly asked me if I had certain apps on my phone. My answer was negative and then he told me that without those apps I am not extracting the full value of Nokia X Price.

He then helped me in downloading the following apps and I am very happy now.

  • Wikipedia- This is one of my favorite apps now and I can’t tell you how much I have learnt while using it. There is hardly any information that is not present on this app. And you know what now both my children are also taking help of this app for completing their home work as well as assignments. Now I do not have to ask others to know the meanings of various technical terms as everything is present on this app. What I like best about this app is that it can even be accessed in offline mode.
  • Evernote- Now I do not have to bother about writing my ideas, grocery lists, and my to-do lists on a piece of paper. This app helps me in managing everything perfectly.
  • Simple Timesheet- My habit of forgetting important things has landed me in trouble many times, but not anymore as now I have this lovely app which reminds me of everything important at the right time.

So in case you also wish to use these apps, then just find out about Nokia X Price In India and buy one today!  Nokia X is a android phone and windows updates click here.

