Moto X

Motorola Moto X specification and Features

I have always been a Motorola fan and was very happy with its re-entry in the Indian market with the launch of Moto G and then Motorola Moto X. These two Smartphones, with low prices and good specs have shaken up the competitors. Motorola Moto X Specification list have succeeded in putting octa core and quad core mobiles to shame, hence blowing up the myth that the performance is directly proportional to the number of cores.

I decided to buy this wonderful device as soon as I saw Motorola Moto X Price in India. With a price tag of just Rs 23,999, it won my heart instantly. I bought the device and just after a day of using it, I came to know about the unbeatable value it was offering. I suggest all of you to go for Moto X if you are looking for the best android Smartphone below 25K. The device has given a head-on competition to phones like Samsung Galaxy Grand 2, Sony T2 Ultra and Gionee Elife E7 that fall in the same price bracket.

I opened the simple box that contained Moto X and took out the handset. It wasn’t very slim but felt solid and reassuring in my hand. It resembles Moto G in looks from a lot of angels. The half rubberized and half glossy bezel gave the device a very classy look. The curvy edges made it easy for me to slip the device in my pocket. One of the best Motorola Moto X Features is its AMOLDEDdisplay of 4.7 inch that comes with a decently high resolution. The device also features ‘Active Display’ which works perfectly to show all the notifications. The next noteworthy feature is ‘Touchless Controls’ which not only works pretty well but also justifies Motorola Moto X Price. So if you are looking for having superb Android experience, buy Moto X today!

