NOKIA X

NOKIA X SPECIFICATIONS

I came across this wonderful device while searching for a good Windows Phone device over internet. I bought Nokia X as soon as it was available in the India markets earlier this year. After spending a few months with this amazing piece of technology, I am in a position to finally list some of the best Nokia X Features.

What I like best about my handset is the ‘Fastlane’. It is an amazing feature that allows me to access my favorite apps in a smooth and hassle free manner. It might sound too good to be true but yes, the Fastlane displays my recent Facebook posts, photos, apps and much more onto a single screen, thus placing all my faves at just my fingertips. The Nokia X Price is nothing in comparison to such convenience.

Apart from a highly impressive Nokia X Specification list, what I like best about my device is its all-new customizable home screen. Now I simply rearrange the screen to suit to my mood. X even has a feature that allows me to get Android widgets, resize my tiles, as well as rearrange my apps. Another thing which impresses me is its slim yet extremely durable body. Honestly, the device is durable and solid enough to withstand a few accidental falls also. And thanks to 3G, Wi-Fi and satellite GPS connectivity, as now I feel so connected and secure.

And on the top of all, I got a 1 month free subscription that makes me eligible to make free calls worldwide to mobiles as well as landlines using Skype. For claiming this all you need to do is to go to the Nokia store for downloading Skype Gift App and you will be able to redeem the code of your digital voucher. So if you are also keen on buying this device then I would like you to know that Nokia X Price in India is just Rs 8,599. So just do not miss the chance and grab your handset today! You can check nokia x review here http://www.cnet.com/products/nokia-x/

