Samsung Galaxy Note

Samsung Galaxy Note Specifications and Prices

I bought Samsung Galaxy Note two years back after falling in love with its 5.3” super AMOLED screen. At the same time the dealer told me that because of its large screen, it has been classified as a ‘Phablet’ and most users might find it difficult to use Galaxy Note with single hand. But I was not interested in buying a phone with smaller screen and simply ignored what he had told. I finally enquired about the Samsung Galaxy Note Price and bought the device straightaway.

What has always impressed me in all these years is its 1280 x 800 pixels screen resolution. The 720 pixel HD screen offers 22% sharper display in comparison to an average screen. Another reason for my buying this amazing device was its amazing battery life. Average phones at that time were offering a backup of maximum 8 hours whereas the dealer told me that the device I am willing to buy will allow me to enjoy the talk time of 17 hours. Now this was something that really fascinated me. I had a look at the Samsung Galaxy Note Specification list to confirm the fact and the massive 2500 mAh battery was the real proof.

The device was powered by dual core Exynos processor and CPU that ran at 1,4 GHz. Even with a RAM of just 1024 MB, it never gave me any trouble and I am quite happy about it. Other Samsung Galaxy Note Featuresthat I really like include rear camera of 8 mega pixel, front camera of 2 megapixel, internal storage of 32 GB, pedometer, gyroscope, GPS feature, digital compass, barometer and accelerometer. And let me tell you that even today my device is running properly and has served me for more than two years now as a wonderful companion.  Click here to get more details about samsung galaxy note.

