Sony Xperia E

Xperia E Specifications and Prices

When I went to buy a good smartphone a few months back, I was presented a plethora of Chinese as well as Indian brands by my local mobile dealer. But I needed a dual SIM phone and he suggested that I opt for the Sony Xperia E without second thoughts. He told me that the device was meant for value seekers and I immediately bought it.

I was quite excited about my new purchase. I rushed back home and opened the box. In the box I found of course the handset, a single-piece headset, a USB cable that could be used for both charging as well as data connections and an AC adapter. I found the device compact, light, and above all else, easy to handle and pocket. It was undoubtedly an appealing and extremely interesting looking phone, especially because of its large screen.

The key Sony Xperia E Features that impress me include:

Noise suppression and HD voice feature

3.5 inch screen with 320×480 pixel display

Android v4.1 Jelly bean operating system

Integrated walkman app

3.2 megapixel camera with 4 times digital zoom capacity

1 GHz qualcomm Snapdragon processor

The device offers me five customisable home screens where I could place my apps and widgets. Apps like TrackID, File Commander and Whatsapp were already installed in the phone. As far as Sony Xperia E Specification is concerned, the device is powered by 1 Ghz Qualcomm Snapdragon MSM7227A processor in conjunction with Adrena 200 GPU to offer unbeatable performance. The device operates smoothly while using four to five apps simultaneously- this is because it is packed with 512MB of RAM. So if you want real value for your money, just enquire about the Sony Xperia E Price and buy the device right away.

