Sony Xperia L

Sony Xperia L Specifications and Prices

I was searching for an affordable mid-range Android device when I came across the Sony Xperia L. It was love at first sight… the elegance of the phone had me at first glance. At the bottom of the device there is an impressive diffused LED light strip and an inward curve on all sides. The device was available in three colours- red, diamond white and starry black. I chose diamond white which looked the classiest.

To be honest, I did not find the Sony Xperia L Specification very outstanding but as a package it worked fine. After all, at a pretty affordable price I got Android 4.1.2 Jelly Bean, 8 GB of internal storage, 1 GB RAM, plus a 1GHz dual-core processor. And I have never had any complaints regarding the handset’s performance. In my phone, it takes just a smooth snap to open and shut the apps. The best part is that I can enjoy silky smooth animations.

The Sony Xperia L Price is justified by the gaming quality offered. You will simply love the gaming experience, even when playing 3D games. The 4.3 inch screen with 854×480 resolution is quite impressive. In fact it offers an exceptionally high quality display at an amazingly affordable price. My handset is packed with a 1750 mAh battery and supports micro USB, GPS, 3G, DLNA and Wi-Fi.  Plus it is equipped with a VGA front facing camera and an 8 megapixel camera. My experience with the camera wasn’t very good. The focussing itself is quite time consuming and the slow camera app takes nearly a second or two for image processing, which frequently results in blurry shots.

Now as far as sound quality is concerned, I would say it is awesome. One can hear loud and clear. Overall, the Sony Xperia L features justify the price of the device.  

